About me

I created this blog to document my life, talk about my cats and give you the 411 on Netflix, Hulu and everything in between. This blog should be an easy read and hopefully give you guys a good laugh at my life and the random thoughts I think throughout the day (squirrel).

To start off I am 20 years old, I have 3 cats (wish I had 20 more). Like many 20 year olds, I sometimes remember to brush my hair and also lose my keys 99.9% of the time. Typical. I will probably rant a lot about people who don’t know how to use roundabouts and the dumb stuff I see on Facebook. So if you have suggestions of topics follow me on insta @bex913 and shoot me a message.

This is also the start of my fitness journey so I will post updates and the products I have been trying! I am really lazy so if I can get into the gym, so can you.

Leave a Reply

