20’s life crisis

I call this my “quarter life crisis”

My quarter life crisis consists of getting rid of everything from my past and try to reinvent myself. Since I have graduated high school I feel like everyone around me had their lives figured out, but I didn’t. I still have no idea what I want to do besides drink pinna coladas by the beach for a living.

I have never had one thing that I loved to do, I liked marketing in high school, I like to decorate houses and I also love fashion. How can I choose something I want to do for the rest of my life?! I’m open to any and all suggestions.

If Netflix paid money for watching every movie/show in their library I would be first in line and making bank. $$$$$$$

I would love to travel the world and I think people make the mistake of not traveling while they are young because once you start a real world job and start a family it becomes difficult to travel!

My dad says life wouldn’t be fun if you had your life mapped out and I guess he is RIGHT, that’s right dad you heard me.

2 thoughts on “20’s life crisis

  1. Wow!!! That’s a first. After 20 plus years I finally got one. Best advice That I can give you is to quit worrying so much about where you life is going and just start living your life to the fullest. Don’t let your life paralyze you because of not knowing. Rock on gurlfriend…

    Like

  2. There will be many life crises through the years. Learn from them and move on. Be mindful of what makes you happy and be in the moment as much as possible.😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

